Chair


Mattie Peterson Compton
U.S. Attorney's Office

1100 Commerce Street, 3rd Floor
Dallas, TX 75242
Phone: 214.659.8797
Fax: 214.659.8807
mattie.compton@usdoj.gov


Chair-Elect


Patti Gearhart Turner
Texas Wesleyan University

1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105
Phone: 817.531.5820
Fax: 817.531.4496
pturner@txwes.edu


Vice Chair


Neal W. Adams
Adams Lynch & Loftin P.C.

3950 State Highway 360
Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone: 817.552.7742
Fax: 817.328.2942
nwa1@all-lawfirm.com


Treasurer


Joe Cleveland
Brackett & Ellis, P.C.

100 Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.339.2454
Fax: 817.870.2265
jcleveland@belaw.com


Director


Janna W. Clarke
Broude, Smith & Jennings PC

309 W. Seventh, Suite 1100
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.335.1615
Fax: 817.335.1603
jwc@bsjpc.com


 

Director


Arturo Errisuriz
Texas A&M University School of Law

1515 Commerce Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.212.4041
Fax: 817.212.4059
aerrisuriz@law.tamu.edu


 

Director


Lisa Jamieson
Shannon, Gracey, Ratliff & Miller, LLP

420 Commerce Street, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.877.8162
Fax: 817.336.3735
ljamieson@shannongracey.com


Director


Dee Kelly, Jr.
Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP

201 Main Street, Suite 2500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.878.3533
Fax: 817.878.9280
dee.kelly.2@kellyhart.com


Director


Andy Sims
Harris, Finley, & Bogle, P.C.

777 Main Street, Suite 1800
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.870.8704
Fax: 817.333.1186
asims@hfblaw.com


Director


Mack Ed Swindle
Whitaker Chalk Swindle & Schwartz PLLC

301 Commerce Street, Suite 3500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.878.0514
Fax: 817.878.0501
mswindle@whitakerchalk.com 


Director


Philip A. Vickers
Canty Hanger LLP

600 W. Sixth Street, Suite 300
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.877.2849
Fax: 817.877.2807
pvickers@canteyhanger.com


loading...