Directors:

 

DIRECTOR


Janna W. Clarke
Broude, Smith & Jennings, P.C.
309 West Seventh, Suite 1100
Fort Worth, TX 76102-6903
Phone: 817-335-1615
Fax: 817-335-1603
Email: jwc@bsjpc.com

 

DIRECTOR

Lisa Jamieson

Shannon, Gracey, Ratliff & Miller LLP

420 Commerce Street, Suite 500 

Fort Worth TX, 76102-4039 

Phone: 817-877-8162

FAX:    (817) 336-3735 

Email: ljamieson@shannongracey.com

DIRECTOR


Joe Cleveland
Bracket & Ellis P.C.
100 Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102-3009
Phone: 817-339-2454
Fax: 817-870-2265
Email: 
jcleveland@belaw.com

DIRECTOR


Donald E. Herrmann
Kelly Hart & Hallman, LLP
201 Main Street, Suite 2500
Fort Worth, TX 76102-3129
Phone: 817-332-2500
Fax:817-878-9280
Email: Donald.Herrmann@khh.com

DIRECTOR


Stephen L. Tatum
Cantey Hanger LLP
600 West Sixth Street, Suite 300
Fort Worth, TX 76102-3685
Phone: 817-877-2829
Fax: 817-877-2807
Email:
statum@canteyhanger.com

 

DIRECTOR


Judge David Evans

48th District Court
401 West Belknap, 8th floor
Fort Worth, TX 76196-0221
Phone: 817-884-2690
Fax: 817-884-2384
Email: 
evansdavidl@msn.com

DIRECTOR 

Dean Artie Errisuriz
Texas A & M School of Law
1515 Commerce Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102-6572
Phone: 817-212-4041
Fax: 817-212-4159
Email: 
aerrisuriz@law.tamu.edu

 

 

DIRECTOR 

Mack Ed Swindle
Whitaker Chalk Swindle & Schwartz PLLC
301 Commerce Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817-878-0514
Fax: 817-878-0501
Email: 
mswindle@whitakerchalk.com

 
DIRECTOR 

Dee J. Kelly Jr.

Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP

201 Main Street, Suite 2500 
Fort Worth TX, 76102-3129

Phone: 817-878-3533

Fax: 817-878-9280

Email: dee.kelly.2@kellyhart.com

DIRECTOR 

Andrew D. Sims

Harris, Finley & Bogle, P.C.

777 Main Street, Suite 1800 
Fort Worth TX, 76102-5322

Phone: 817-870-8704

Fax:  817-332-6121

Email:  asims@hfblaw.com

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Officers:

Chair

Rick G. Sorenson
McDonald Sanders, P.C.
777 Main Street, Suite 1300
Fort Worth, TX 76102-5385
Phone: 817-336-8651
Email: 
rsorenson@mcdonaldlaw.com

 
Chair-elect

 

Mattie Peterson Compton 
U. S. Attorney's Office 
801 Cherry Street, Suite 1700
Fort Worth, TX 76102-6882
Phone: 817-252-5252
Fax: 817-978-6351
E-mail: mattie.compton@usdoj.gov

Vice Chair

Dean Patti Gearhart Turner
Texas Wesleyan University
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105
Phone: 817-531-5820
Fax: 817-531-4496

Email: pturner@txwes.edu

 
Treasurer Neal W. Adams
Adams, Lynch & Loftin, P.C.

3950 State Highway 360
Grapevine, TX 76051-6741
Phone: 817-552-7742
Fax: 817-328-2942
Email: Nwal1@all-lawfirm.com

 


loading...