President


Robert G. West
Whitaker Chalk Swindle & Schwartz PLLC

301 Commerce Street, Suite 3500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.878.0511
Fax: 817.878.0501
rwest@whitakerchalk.com


President-Elect


Nick Bettinger
McDonald Sanders Law Firm

777 Main Street, Suite 1300
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.336.8651
Fax: 817.334.0271
nick@mcdonaldlaw.com


Vice President

Lance Evans

Lance Evans
Evans, Daniel, Moore, Evans and Biggs

115 W. Second Street, Suite 202
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.332.3822
Fax: 817.332.2763
lanceevans@egdmlaw.com


Secretary-Treasurer


John Cayce Jr.
Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP

201 Main Street, Suite 2500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.878.3597
Fax: 817.878.9797
john.cayce@kellyhart.com


Director
Term ends 2017


Tawana Gray
Law Office of Tawana H. Gray, PLLC

2007 E. Lamar Blvd., Suite 200
Arlington, TX 76006
Phone: 817.778.9968
Fax: 817.778.9953
tgray@thgraylaw.com


Director
Term ends 2017


Gary L. Medlin
The Medlin Law Firm

1300 S University Dr., Suite 602
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817.336.3600
Fax: 817.877.3928
glmedlin@swbell.net


Director
Term ends 2017


Jason C.N. Smith
Law Office of Jason Smith

600 Eighth Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817.334.0880
Fax: 817.334.0898
jasons@letsgotocourt.com


Director
Term ends 2018

Cofer, Cody L - 15015Cody L. Cofer
Cofer Law, P.C.

300 Throckmorton Street, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.810.9395
Fax: 817.764.7377
ccofer@coferlaw.com


Director
Term ends 2018

Law, Veronica C. - 651
Veronica C. Law
Brackett & Ellis, P.C.

100 Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.338.1700
Fax: 817.870.2265
vlaw@belaw.com


Director
Term ends 2018

Pham, Lu - 2570
Lu Pham
Dowell, Pham & Harrison, LLP

505 Pecan Street, Suite 101
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.632.6363
Fax: 817.632.6313
lpham@dphllp.com


Appointed Director

Canez, Raul A. - 634
Raul A. Canez
Canez & Associates, PLLC

301 College Avenue, Suite 104
Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817.886.0651
Fax: 817.886.0689
raul.canez@canezlaw.com


Appointed Director

Sladek, Julia A. - 10503
Julia A. Sladek
Texas Department of Family and Protective Services

PO Box 200697
Arlington, TX 76006
Phone: 817.884.1623
Fax: 817.212.7393
juliesladek@sbcglobal.net


President
Tarrant County Young Lawyers Association
Spring 2016

Tarrant County Bar Association Board of Directors Erin Cofer
Erin Cofer
Tarrant County CDA's Office 

401 W. Belknap
Fort Worth, TX 76196
Phone: 817.884.1400
Fax: 817.884.3333
ewcofer@tarrantcountytx.gov


President
Tarrant County Young Lawyers Association
Fall 2016

Susan Smith
Susan Smith
Gardner & Smith PLLC 

3821 Camp Bowie Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817.737.4000
Fax: 817.737.4004
sfsmith@gardnersmithlaw.com


Immediate Past President


David E. Keltner
Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP

201 Main Street, Suite 2500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.878.3560
Fax: 817.878.9280
david.keltner@khh.com


Executive Director


Patricia Graham, PLS, CLAS
Tarrant County Bar Association

1315 Calhoun Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.338.4092
Fax: 817.335.9238
trisha@tarrantbar.org

 

 


loading...