President

  Ann Diamond
Tarrant County DA's Office

401 W. Belknap
Fort Worth, TX  76196
817.884.1233    Fax: 817.884.1675
Email:
adiamond@tarrantcounty.com
President - Elect   Michael J. Henry 
Michael J. Henry, Attorney
675 N. Henderson Street, Suite 300
Fort Worth, TX& 76107
817.877.3303    Fax: 817.338.9109
Email:   
henry@henrytexlaw.com
Vice President David E. Keltner
Kelly Hart & Hallman, LLP
201 Main Street, Suite 2500
Fort Worth, TX   76102
817.878.3560   Fax: 817.878.9280
Email:  
david.keltner@khh.com
Secretary Treasurer

Robert G. West 
Whitaker, Chalk, Swindle & Sawyer LLP
301 Commerce Street, Suite 3500
Fort Worth, TX   76102
817.878.0511   Fax: 817.878.0501
Email:  
rwest@whitakerchalk.com

DIRECTORS

   
Terms Ending 2014    
    John Cayce
Kelly Hart & Hallman, LLP

201 Main Street, Suite 2500
Fort Worth, TX   76102
817.878.3597   Fax: 817.878.9797
Email: 
 john.cayce@khh.com
 

Kimberly Naylor
Loveless & Naylor

2900 Airport Freeway
Fort Worth, TX   76111
817.831.6800   Fax: 817.831.6879
Email:  kim@loveless-law.com

 

 
Randall E. Turner
Bailey & Galyen
1901 Airport Freeway
Bedford, TX   76021
817.359.7065   Fax: 817.764.6336
Email:  
rturner@galyen.com
 

Terms Ending 2015

   
  Nick Bettinger
McDonald Sanders, P.C.
777 Main Street, Suite 1300
Fort Worth, TX   76102
817-336.8651    Fax: 817-334.0271
Email:   
nickb@mcdonaldlaw.com

 

Steven K. Hayes
Law Office of Steven K. Hayes
201 Main Street, Suite 600
Fort Worth, TX   76102
817.886.2355    Fax: 817.886.3495
Email:  
shayes@stevehayeslaw.com
 

 

Claudine Jackson
Brackett & Ellis, P.C.
100 Main Street
Bedford, TX   76102
817.339.2466   Fax: 817.870.2265
Email:  
cjackson@belaw.com
Appointed Directors    

 

  Dabney D. Bassel
Bassel & Wilcox, P.L.L.C.
206 E. 8th Street, Suite 201
Fort Worth, TX   76102
817.870.1159   Fax: 817.870.1181
Email:  
dbassel@asselwilcox.com

 

Karmen Johnson
Law office of Karmen Johnson
6001 Bridge Sreet, Suite 110
Fort Worth, TX   76112
817.451.7100   Fax: 817.451.7135
Email:  
karmieatlaw@aol.com
 

 


 

Immediate Past President  

J. Benjamin Barlow
Barlow, Garsek & Simon, L.L.P.

3815 Lisbon Street, Suite 100
Fort Worth, TX 76107
817.731.4500   Fax: 817.731.6200
Email: 
   bbarlow@bgsfirm.com

FW-TC Young Lawyers
& Association President

Spring 2014 Term

 

Mr. Vincent P. Circelli

Haynes and Boone, L.L.P.
201 Main Street, Suite 2200 
Fort Worth TX, 76102-3126

817.347.6600     Fax: 817.348.2360
Email: vincent.circelli@haynesboone.com

Fall 2014 Term







 

Ryan E. Scharar

2322 Willing Avenue 

Fort Worth, TX 76102-2527

713.412.2180 Fax: 817.870.2265

Email: rescharar@hotmail.com

 




 

Executive Director

Patricia Graham, PLS, CLAS
1315 Calhoun Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76102-6504
817.338.4092   Fax: 817.335.9238
Email:
trisha@tarrantbar.org
Ex-Officio Members    
Directors, State Bar of Texas   Robert E. Aldrich, Jr.
Gardner Aldrich, L.L.P.

777 Taylor Street, Suite 1130

Fort Worth 76102
817.336.5601    Fax: 817.336.5297
Email:
raldrich@gardneraldrich.com
 

J. Benjamin Barlow
Barlow, Garsek & Simon, L.L.P.

3815 Lisbon Street, Suite 100
Fort Worth, TX 76107
817.731.4500   Fax: 817.731.6200
Email: 
   bbarlow@bgsfirm.com

 

Judge Jo Ann Reyes
Fort Worth Municipal Court

1000 Throckmorton
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817.392.6700   Fax: 817.871.6723
Email: 
   judgereyes@hotmail.com

                   

ABA Delegate Janna Clarke
Broude Smith & Jennings PC 
309 W. Seventh, Suite 1100
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
817.509.1608   Fax: 817.335.1603
Email:
jwc@bsjpc.com

 


loading...