President


David E. Keltner
Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP

201 Main Street, Suite 2500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.878.3560
Fax: 817.878.9280
david.keltner@khh.com


President-Elect


Robert G. West
Whitaker Chalk Swindle & Schwartz PLLC

301 Commerce Street, Suite 3500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.878.0511
Fax: 817.878.0501
rwest@whitakerchalk.com


Vice President


Nick Bettinger
McDonald Sanders Law Firm

777 Main Street, Suite 1300
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.336.8651
Fax: 817.334.0271
nick@mcdonaldlaw.com


Secretary-Treasurer

Lance Evans
Evans, Daniel, Moore, Evans and Biggs

115 W. Second Street, Suite 202
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.332.3822
Fax: 817.332.2763
lanceevans@egdmlaw.com


Director
Term ends 2016


Leslie Barrows
The Barrows Firm, P.C.

500 E. Belknap, Suite A
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.481.1583
Fax: 817.381.1135
lbarrows@barrowsfirm.com


Director
Term ends 2016


John Cayce Jr.
Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP

201 Main Street, Suite 2500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.878.3597
Fax: 817.878.9797
john.cayce@kellyhart.com


 

Director
Term ends 2017


Tawana Gray
Law Office of Tawana H. Gray, PLLC

2007 E. Lamar Blvd., Suite 200
Arlington, TX 76006
Phone: 817.778.9968
Fax: 817.778.9953
tgray@thgraylaw.com


Director
Term ends 2017


Gary L. Medlin
The Medlin Law Firm

1300 S University Dr., Suite 602
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817.336.3600
Fax: 817.877.3928
glmedlin@swbell.net


Director
Term ends 2017


Jason C.N. Smith
Law Office of Jason Smith

600 Eighth Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817.334.0880
Fax: 817.334.0898
jasons@letsgotocourt.com


Appointed Director


Geffrey W. Anderson
Anderson & Riddle, LLP

1604 Eighth Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817.334.0059
Fax: 817.334.0425
ganderson@andersonriddle.com


Appointed Director


Dwayne W. Smith
Gardner & Smith, PLLC

3821 Camp Bowie Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817.737.4000
Fax: 817.737.4004
dsmith@gardnersmithlaw.com


President
Tarrant County Young Lawyers Association
Fall 2015


Amber Altemose
PhysAssist Scribes, Inc. 

6451 Brentwood Stair Road, Suite 100
Fort Worth, TX 76112
Phone: 817.507.0139
Fax: 817.496.0003
amber.altemose@iamscribe.com


Immediate Past President


Michael J. Henry
Michael J. Henry, Attorney at Law, P.C.

675 N. Henderson, Suite 300
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817.877.3303
Fax: 817.338.9109
henry@henrytexlaw.com


Executive Director


Patricia Graham, PLS, CLAS
Tarrant County Bar Association

1315 Calhoun Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.338.4092
Fax: 817.335.9238
trisha@tarrantbar.org

 

 

 


loading...