2014-2015 President

  Michael J. Henry 
Michael J. Henry, Attorney at Law P. C 

675 N. Henderson Street, Suite 300
Fort Worth, TX& 76107
817.877.3303    Fax: 817.338.9109
Email:   henry@henrytexlaw.com
President - Elect   David E. Keltner 
Kelly Hart & Hallman, LLP
201 Main Street, Suite 2500
Fort Worth, TX   76102
817.878.3560   Fax: 817.878.9280
Email:  david.keltner@khh.com
Vice President Robert G. West 
Whitaker, Chalk, Swindle & Sawyer LLP
301 Commerce Street, Suite 3500
Fort Worth, TX   76102
817.878.0511   Fax: 817.878.0501
Email:  rwest@whitakerchalk.com
Secretary Treasurer

Dabney D. Bassel

Law Office of Dabney Bassel

500 Main Street, Suite 350, Fort Worth 76102-3937

Phone:   817/989-6485      Fax:        817/394-1679

Cell:        817/821-5641

DIRECTORS

   
Terms Ending 2015 Nick Bettinger
McDonald Sanders, P.C.
777 Main Street, Suite 1300
Fort Worth, TX   76102
817-336.8651    Fax: 817-334.0271
Email:   nickb@mcdonaldlaw.com
 
 

Steven K. Hayes
Law Office of Steven K. Hayes
201 Main Street, Suite 600
Fort Worth, TX   76102
817.886.2355    Fax: 817.886.3495
Email:  shayes@stevehayeslaw.com

 

 
Claudine Jackson
Brackett & Ellis, P.C.

100 Main Street, Fort Worth 76102-3090

Phone:   817/339-2466      Fax:        817/870-2265

Cell:        817/917-0120

Terms Ending 2016

   
  Ms. Leslie Starr Barrows
The Barrows Firm, P.C.
500 East Belknap, Suite A
Fort Worth, TX   76102
817-481.1583    Fax: 817-381.1135
Email:   lbarrows@barrowsfirm.com

 

John Cayce 
Kelly Hart & Hallman, LLP
201 Main Street, Suite 2500
Fort Worth, TX   76102
817.878.3597   Fax: 817.878.9797
Email:  john.cayce@khh.com
 

 

Lance T. Evans
Evans, Daniel, Moore, Evans and Lazarus
115 W. Second Street, Suite 202 
Fort Worth TX, 76102-3023
817.332.3822   Fax: 817.332.2763
Email:  lanceevans@egdmlaw.com
Appointed Directors    

 

  Constance K. Hall
Law Office of Constance K. Hall, PLLC

835 East Lamar Boulevard, #330
Arlington TX, 76011-3504
682.232.3529   Fax: 888.257.4055
Email:  connie@challlaw.com

 

Karmen Johnson
Law office of Karmen Johnson
6001 Bridge Sreet, Suite 110
Fort Worth, TX   76112
817.451.7100   Fax: 817.451.7135
Email:  karmieatlaw@aol.com

 

 


 

Immediate Past President  

Ann Diamond
Tarrant County DA's Office 

401 W. Belknap
Fort Worth, TX  76196
817.884.1233    Fax: 817.884.1675
Email: 
adiamond@tarrantcountytx.gov

FW-TC Young Lawyers
& Association President

Spring 2014 Term

 

Mr. Vincent P. Circelli

Haynes and Boone, L.L.P.
201 Main Street, Suite 2200 
Fort Worth TX, 76102-3126
817.347.6600     Fax: 817.348.2360
Email: vincent.circelli@haynesboone.com

Fall 2014 Term







 
Ryan E. Scharar
Rayan E. Scharar Attorney-CPA
2322 Willing Avenue
Fort Worth, Texas 76102-2527
817.412.2180   Fax: 817.870.2265
Email: resharar@hotmail.com

Executive Director

Patricia Graham, PLS, CLAS 
Tarrant County1315 Calhoun Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76102-6504
817.338.4092   Fax: 817.335.9238
Email: 
trisha@tarrantbar.org

 

 

Ex-Officio Members    
Directors, State Bar of Texas   Robert E. Aldrich, Jr.
Gardner Aldrich, L.L.P.

777 Taylor Street, Suite 1130
Fort Worth 76102
817.336.5601    Fax: 817.336.5297
Email: raldrich@gardneraldrich.com
 

J. Benjamin Barlow
Barlow, Garsek & Simon, L.L.P.

920 Foch Street, Fort Worth 76107-2918

Phone:  817/731-4500      Fax:        817/731-6200

Cell:        817/456-9142  bbarlow@bgsfirm.com

ABA Delegate Janna Clarke
Broude Smith & Jennings PC 
309 W. Seventh, Suite 1100
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
817.509.1608   Fax: 817.335.1603
Email: jwc@bsjpc.com

 


loading...