Patricia Graham
Executive Director
trisha@tarrantbar.org

Sherry Jones
Associate Executive Director
sherry@tarrantbar.org

Megan Cooley
Pro Bono Programs Director
megan@tarrantbar.org

April Holland
Communications Director
april@tarrantbar.org

Sandy Tilley
Membership Director
sandy@tarrantbar.org

Rae Wilson
Bookkeeper
rae@tarrantbar.org

Carolina Ibarra
Lawyer Referral & Information Service Staff
carolina@tarrantbar.org

Brittany Gilbert
Lawyer Referral & Information Service Staff
brittany@tarrantbar.org

Anne Palmer


loading...