100 Club

{{#if events}} {{#events}} {{/events}} {{/if}}

Thank you to our esteemed 100 Club members for their support by maintaining a 100% TCBA membership within their organization. For more information about how your firm or organization can become a member of the 100 Club, please click here.

*List Reflected Below is as of May 1, 2020

Adams, Lynch & Loftin, P.C
Albert Neely & Kuhlmann, LLP
Allmand Law Firm, PLLC
Anderson & Riddle, LLP
Baker Monroe, PLLC
Barlow Garsek & Simon, LLP
Blaies & Hightower, LLP
Bonds Ellis Eppich Schafer Jones, LLP
Bourland, Wall & Wenzel, P.C.
Brackett & Ellis, P.C.
Broude, Smith, Jennings, & McGlinchey P.C.
Brown, Proctor & Howell, LLP
Bruner & Bruner, P.C.
Cantey Hanger LLP
City Attorney’s Office – Fort Worth
Cook Children’s Health Care System
Curnutt & Hafer, LLP
Dawson Parrish, P.C.
Decker Jones, P.C.
Forshey Prostok, LLP
Freeman Mills, P.C.
Friedman, Suder & Cooke, P.C.
Frost Bank
Gardner & Smith, PLLC
Gaydos Duffer, P.C.
Griffith, Jay & Michel, LLP
Harris, Finley & Bogle, P.C.
Harrison Steck, P.C.
Haynes and Boone, LLP
Holland, Johns & Penny, LLP
Hutchison & Stoy, PLLC
Jackson Walker, LLP
JP Morgan Chase Bank
K&L Gates
Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP
KoonsFuller, P.C.
Law, Snakard & Gambill, P.C.
Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP
Lively and Associates, PLLC
McDonald Sanders, P.C.
Mellina & Larson, P.C.
Moses, Palmer & Howell, LLP
Murphy Mahon Keffler & Farrier, LLP
Naman, Howell, Smith & Lee, PLLC
Nelson Bumgardner Albritton, P.C.
Noteboom Law Firm
Padfield & Stout, LLP
Pham Harrison, LLP
Phelps Dunbar, LLP
Pope, Hardwicke, Christie, Schell, Kelly & Taplett, LLP
Second Court of Appeals
Seltzer & Dally, PLLC
Sharen Wilson, Criminal District Attorney’s Office
Stephens, Anderson & Cummings, LLP
Taylor Olson Adkins Sralla & Elam, LLP
The Blum Firm
The Colaneri Firm, P.C.
Thompson & Knight, LLP
Udeshi Law Firm, PLLC
Underwood Law Firm, P.C.
U.S. Trust, Bank of America
Varghese Summersett, PLLC
Watson, Caraway, Midkiff & Luningham, LLP
Weaver and Tidwell, LLP
Whitaker Chalk Swindle & Schwartz, PLLC
Whitley Penn, LLP
Wick Phillips
Winstead, P.C.

To be eligible for the 100 Club, any law firm, government agency, law school, or corporate legal department that has four or more members and attains 100% TCBA membership compliance for the 2019–2020 bar year qualifies for the “100 Club.” The firms/organizations listed (above) have already paid their membership dues and qualify for 100 Club membership for the new bar year. Any firm/organization that qualifies in the future will have its name published in every issue of the Bar Bulletin for this bar year. TCBA is proud of the participation of these law firms and other groups! The new bar year began on July 1; if you have not paid your renewal invoice, contact our Membership Director, Lauren St. Clair, at 817.338.4092 or email her at


Find Us On

©2020 Tarrant County Bar Association  |  All rights reserved.