TCBA

Staff

{{#if events}} {{#events}} {{/events}} {{/if}}

Executive Director
Megan Cooley
817.338.4092
megan@tarrantbar.org

Pro Bono Programs Director
Kayla Dailey
817.338.4092
kayla@tarrantbar.org

Communications Director
Elizabeth Banda
817.338.4092
elizabeth@tarrantbar.org

Membership Director
Lauren St. Clair
817.338.4092
laurensc@tarrantbar.org

Lawyer Referral & Information Service
Carolina Ibarra
817.338.4092
carolina@tarrantbar.org

Office Manager
Anne Palmer
817.338.4092
anne@tarrantbar.org

Accounting Assistant
Rae Gutierrez
817.338.4092
rae@tarrantbar.org

Contact

Find Us On

©2020 Tarrant County Bar Association  |  All rights reserved.