TCBA

TCBA Calendar of Events

COVID-19 Task Force Presents: Tarrant County Criminal Courts Covid-19 Update (Special Event, Covid-19)
Tue 9/1/2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
TCBA Diversity Committee's Book Club - October Book Club Selection (Committees - Diversity Program)
Caste: The Origins of Our Discontents by Isabel Wilkerson
Mon 9/7/2020 - Mon 10/19/2020
TCYLA Webinar: COVID, Criminal Justice, Rule of Law (TCYLA Event)
Tue 9/15/2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Real Estate Section Webinar: Lessons Learned Related to Water in a Real Estate Transaction (Sections - Real Estate, Section)
Tue 9/15/2020 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM CT
Wellness Connections Committee Program: Office Workshop - Pilates at Your Desk (Committees - Wellness Connections)
Wed 9/16/2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
Hot Topics in Estate Planning (Section, Sections - Fort Worth Business & Estate)
Thu 9/17/2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Brown Bag Seminar (Webinar) - Ethics (Committees - CLE & Brown Bag Seminars)
Fri 9/18/2020 12:30 PM - 3:40 PM CT
TCBA Diversity Committee's Book Club Discussion (Committees - Diversity Program)
Just Mercy: A Story of Justice and Redemption by Bryan Stevenson
Mon 9/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Wellness Connections Committee - Podcast Club (September) (Committees - Wellness Connections)
Tue 9/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Veteran's Benefits Nuts & Bolts (Committees - TLTV)
Tue 9/22/2020 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM CT
TCBA's Diversity Committee Presents: SIDE Bar Conversations (Committees - Diversity Program)
Let’s Talk About It: Race and Racism in the Practice of Law – Part 1
Thu 9/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
TCBA Diversity Committee's Book Club Discussion (Committees - Diversity Program)
Caste: The Origins of Our Discontents by Isabel Wilkerson
Mon 10/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Wellness Connections Committee - Podcast Club (October) (Committees - Wellness Connections)
Dr. Vivek Murthy and Dr. Brene Brown on Loneliness and Connection
Tue 10/20/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Wellness Connections Committee Program (Committees - Wellness Connections)
The Art of Saying No
Wed 10/21/2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
Brown Bag Seminar (Webinar) - "Pot-Pourri" (Committees - CLE & Brown Bag Seminars)
Fri 10/23/2020 12:30 PM - 4:10 PM CT
Tarrant County Bar Foundation's Advocates for Justice (Foundation)
Wed 10/28/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
TCBA's Diversity Committee Presents: SIDE Bar Conversations (Committees - Diversity Program)
Let’s Talk About It: Race and Racism in the Practice of Law – Part 2
Wed 10/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Wellness Connections Committee - Podcast Club (November) (Committees - Wellness Connections)
Tue 11/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Wellness Connections Committee - Podcast Club (December) (Committees - Wellness Connections)
Tue 12/15/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT

Contact

Find Us On

©2020 Tarrant County Bar Association  |  All rights reserved.